Parish Councillors

Cllr. Smith Chairman

Chalfont Common

DSC_3582 - Copy

Cllr. Hatton Vice Chairman

Chalfont Common

DSC_3523 - Copy

Cllr. Allen Central

Ian Brown - B&W 

Cllr. Browne Gold Hill

DSC_3572 - Copy

Cllr. Dale Austenwood

Cllr. Darby Chalfont Common

DSC_3513 - Copy

Cllr. Dickson Central

Chris Ford - B&W 

Cllr. Ford Gold Hill

DSC_3539 - Copy

Cllr. Longshaw Austenwood

Cllr. North Chalfont Common



Name: Warren Chellar

Ward: Gold Hill

Phone: 07967 395665

Declaration of Interest: DOWNLOAD

Contact: The below contact form is directed through the Parish Council office to Cllr  Chellar.

Jonathan Rush hi res cropped 

Cllr. Rush Central

Ruth Ryan - B&W 

Cllr. Ryan Central

Tony Shinner - B&W

Cllr. Shinner Central

DSC_3544 - Copy

Cllr. Southworth Chalfont Common