Results from the Parish Councils Nominations

The Parish Council would like to congratulate and welcome the following Councillors who have won their seats, uncontested within the Gold Hill & Chalfont Common Wards.  The below members will commence their term of office from Monday 11th May 2015.

Ian Browne – Gold Hill

Christopher Ford – Gold Hill

Sheryn Ross – Gold Hill

Isobel Darby – Chalfont Common

John Hatton – Chalfont Common

Hazel North – Chalfont Common

Linda Smith – Chalfont Common

Kate Southworth – Chalfont Common

The wards of Austenwood and Central are to be contested as their are more candidates than posts, voting for these posts will take place on Thursday 7th May 2015 between 7am and 10pm.   Nominated candidates are –

Richard Allen – Central

Michael Day – Central

Karen Dickson – Central

Michael Illingworth – Central

Ruth Ryan – Central

Anthony Shinner – Central

Peter Dale – Austenwood

Janet Harper – Austenwood

Diana Longshaw – Austenwood

Results from this vote will be published on Friday 8th May 2015.



Categories: General


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.